Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Petition Congress
 

 

  •  

    Alaska
  •  

    American Samoa

     

    Arizona
  •  

    Arkansas
  •  

    California
  •  

    Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Islands

     

    Colorado
  •  

    Connecticut
  •  

    Delaware
  •  

    Florida
  •  

    Georgia
  •  

    Guam

     

    Hawaii
  •  

    Idaho
  •  

    Illinois
  •  

    Indiana
  •  

    Iowa
  •  

    Kansas
  •  

    Kentucky
  •  

    Louisiana
  •  

    Maine
  •  

    Maryland
  •  

    Massachusetts
  •  

    Michigan
  •  

    Minnesota
  •  

    Mississippi
  •  

    Missouri
  •  

    Montana
  •  

    Nebraska
  •  

    Nevada
  •  

    New Hampshire
  •  

    New Jersey
  •  

    New Mexico
  •  

    New York
  •  

    North Carolina
  •  

    North Dakota
  •  

    Ohio
  • Home No To Hydrogen No To Alcohol No More Refineries The Plan Membership Petition Congress Last Thoughts Links My Links

    Here's what you do.  You find your state in the list below and left click on it.  That will take you to the list of congressmen in your state.  e-mail addresses for congressmen in your state are listed there.  Left click on an e-mail address and your e-mail program will generate a new mail message already addressed to the congressman of your choice.

    Tell your congressmen in the e-mail that you support "the fill your tank and feed the world initiative." Then give them the address of this web site.  That's all you have to do to change this country and get the petroleum monkey of your back.

    Alabama Kentucky Oklahoma
    Alaska Louisiana Oregon
    American Samoa Maine Pennsylvania
    Arizona Maryland Puerto Rico
    Arkansas Massachusetts Rhode Island
    California Michigan South Carolina
    Colorado Minnesota South Dakota
    Commonwealth of the Northern Marianas Mississippi Tennessee
    Connecticut Missouri Texas
    Delaware Montana Utah
    Florida Nebraska Vermont
    Georgia Nevada Virgin Islands
    Guam New Hampshire Virginia
    Hawaii New Jersey Washington
    Idaho New Mexico Washington, DC
    Illinois New York West Virginia
    Indiana North Carolina Wisconsin
    Iowa North Dakota Wyoming
    Kansas Ohio

     

     

    Alabama

    Senators
    Jeff Sessions
  • Richard C. Shelby
    senator@shelby.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Robert Aderholt
    Robert@mail.house.gov
  • Spencer Bachus
  • Jo Bonner
  • Bud Cramer
    budmail@mail.house.gov
  • Artur Davis
  • Terry Everett
  • Michael Rogers
    Senators
    Lisa Murkowski
  • Ted Stevens
    Representatives
    Don Young
    Don.Young@mail.house.gov
    Representative
    Eni F.H. Faleomavaega
    faleomavaega@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Jon Kyl
    info@kyl.senate.gov
  • John McCain
    john_mccain@mccain.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Jeffrey Flake
  • Trent Franks
  • Raul Grijalva
  • John D. Hayworth
  • James T. Kolbe
  • Ed Pastor
  • Rick Renzi
    rick.renzi@mail.house.gov
  • John Shadegg
    Senators
    Blanche Lincoln
  • Mark Pryor
    senator@pryor.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Marion Berry
  • John Boozman
  • Michael Ross
  • Vic Snyder
    snyder.congress@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Barbara Boxer
  • Dianne Feinstein
    Representatives
    Joe Baca
  • Xavier Becerra
  • Howard L. Berman
    Howard.Berman@mail.house.gov
  • Mary Bono
  • Ken Calvert
  • Lois Capps
  • Dennis Cardoza
  • Jim Costa
    congressmanjimcosta@mail.house.gov
  • Christopher Cox
    christopher.cox@mail.house.gov
  • Randy Cunningham
  • Susan Davis
  • John T. Doolittle
    doolittle@mail.house.gov
  • David Dreier
  • Anna Eshoo
    annagram@mail.house.gov
  • Sam Farr
    samfarr@mail.house.gov
  • Bob Filner
    TalkToBobFilner@mail.house.gov
  • Elton Gallegly
  • Jane Harman
    jane.harman@mail.house.gov
  • Walter W. Herger
  • Michael Honda
    mike.honda@mail.house.gov
  • Duncan L. Hunter
  • Darrell Issa
    congressman.issa@mail.house.gov
  • Tom Lantos
    CA12Lantos@mail.house.gov
  • Barbara Lee
    barbara.lee@mail.house.gov
  • Jerry Lewis
  • Zoe Lofgren
    zoe.lofgren@mail.house.gov
  • Dan Lungren
  • Robert T. Matsui
  • Howard McKeon
  • Juanita Millender-McDonald
    Millender.McDonald@mail.house.gov
  • Gary Miller
  • George Miller
    George.Miller@mail.house.gov
  • Grace Napolitano
    grace@mail.house.gov
  • Devin Nunes
  • Nancy Pelosi
    sf.nancy@mail.house.gov
  • Richard Pombo
    rpombo@mail.house.gov
  • George Radanovich
  • Dana Rohrabacher
    dana@mail.house.gov
  • Lucille Roybal-Allard
  • Ed Royce
  • Linda Sanchez
  • Loretta Sanchez
    loretta@mail.house.gov
  • Adam Schiff
  • Brad Sherman
    Brad.Sherman@mail.house.gov
  • Hilda Solis
  • Pete Stark
    petemail@stark.house.gov
  • Ellen Tauscher
  • Bill Thomas
  • Mike Thompson
    m.thompson@mail.house.gov
  • Maxine Waters
  • Henry A. Waxman
  • Lynn C. Woolsey
    lynn.woolsey@mail.house.gov
    Representative
    Pedro A. Tenorio
    Senators
    Wayne Allard
  • Ken Salazar
    Representatives
    Bob Beauprez
  • Diana DeGette
    degette@mail.house.gov
  • Joel Hefley
  • Marilyn Musgrave
  • John T. Salazar
  • Thomas Tancredo
  • Mark Udall
    mark.udall@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Christopher J. Dodd
  • Joseph I. Lieberman
    Representatives
    Rosa DeLauro
  • Nancy L. Johnson
  • John Larson
  • Chris Shays
  • Rob Simmons
    Senators
    Joseph R. Biden, Jr.
    senator@biden.senate.gov
  • Thomas Carper
    Representatives
    Michael N. Castle
    delaware@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Mel Martinez
  • Bill Nelson
    Representatives
    Michael Bilirakis
  • Allen Boyd
  • Corrine Brown
  • Virginia Brown-Waite
  • Ander Crenshaw
  • Jim Davis
  • Lincoln Diaz-Balart
  • Mario Diaz-Balart
  • Tom Feeney
  • Mark Foley
    mark.foley@mail.house.gov
  • Katherine Harris
  • Alcee Hastings
    alcee.pubhastings@mail.house.gov
  • Richard Keller
  • Connie Mack
  • Kendrick Meek
  • John L. Mica
    John.Mica@mail.house.gov
  • Jeff Miller
  • Adam Putnam
    ask.adam@mail.house.gov
  • Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
  • Debbie Wasserman Schultz
  • E. Clay Shaw, Jr.
  • Cliff Stearns
    cstearns@mail.house.gov
  • Dave Weldon
  • Robert Wexler
  • C.W. Young
    Bill.Young@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Saxby Chambliss
    saxby_chambliss@chambliss.senate.gov
  • Johnny Isakson
    Representatives
    John Jenkins Barrow
  • Sanford Bishop
    bishop.email@mail.house.gov
  • Nathan Deal
  • Phil Gingrey
  • Jack Kingston
    jack.kingston@mail.house.gov
  • John Lewis
    john.lewis@mail.house.gov
  • John Linder
    john.linder@mail.house.gov
  • James Marshall
  • Cynthia A. McKinney
  • Charlie Norwood
  • Thomas E. Price
  • David Scott
  • Lynn Westmoreland
    Representative
    Madeleine Bordallo
    Senators
    Daniel K. Akaka
    senator@akaka.senate.gov
  • Daniel K. Inouye
    senator@inouye.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Neil Abercrombie
    neil.abercrombie@mail.house.gov
  • Ed Case
    ed.case@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Larry E. Craig
  • Mike Crapo
    Representatives
    Clement Otter
  • Mike Simpson
    mike.simpson@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Richard Durbin
  • Barak Obama
    Representatives
    Melissa L. Bean
  • Judy Biggert
  • Jerry Costello
  • Danny Davis
  • Rahm Emanuel
  • Lane Evans
    lane.evans@mail.house.gov
  • Luis Gutierrez
  • Dennis Hastert
  • Henry Hyde
    judiciary@mail.house.gov
  • Jesse L. Jackson, Jr.
  • Tim Johnson
    rep.johnson@mail.house.gov
  • Mark Kirk
    rep.kirk@mail.house.gov
  • Ray LaHood
  • Dan Lipinski
  • Donald Manzullo
  • Bobby Rush
    bobby.rush@mail.house.gov
  • Jan Schakowsky
    jan.schakowsky@mail.house.gov
  • John Shimkus
  • Jerry Weller
    Senators
    Evan Bayh
    senator@bayh.senate.gov
  • Richard Lugar
    senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Dan Burton
  • Steve Buyer
  • Julia Carson
    Rep.Carson@mail.house.gov
  • Chris Chocola
  • John Hostettler
    John.Hostettler@mail.house.gov
  • Michael Pence
  • Michael Sodrel
  • Mark Souder
    souder@mail.house.gov
  • Peter J. Visclosky
    Senators
    Chuck Grassley
  • Tom Harkin
    Representatives
    Leonard Boswell
  • Steve King
  • Tom Latham
    latham.ia05@mail.house.gov
  • James Leach
  • James Allen Nussle
    Senators
    Sam Brownback
  • Pat Roberts
    Representatives
    Jerry Moran
    jerry.moran@mail.house.gov
  • Jim Ryun
  • Dennis Moore
  • Todd Tiahrt
    Senators
    Jim Bunning
  • Mitch McConnell
    Representatives
    Ben Chandler
  • Geoff Davis
  • Ron Lewis
    ron.lewis@mail.house.gov
  • Anne Northup
    rep.northup@mail.house.gov
  • Harold Rogers
  • Ed Whitfield
    ed.whitfield@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Mary Landrieu
    senator@landrieu.senate.gov
  • David Vitter
    Representatives
    Rodney Alexander
  • Richard H. Baker
  • Charles Boustany
  • William Jefferson
  • Bobby Jindal
  • Jim McCrery
  • Charlie Melancon
    Senators
    Susan Collins
  • Olympia Snowe
    olympia@snowe.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Tom Allen
    rep.tomallen@mail.house.gov
  • Michael Michaud
    rep.mikemichaud@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Barbara A. Mikulski
    senator@mikulski.senate.gov
  • Paul Sarbanes
    Representatives
    Roscoe G. Bartlett
  • Benjamin L. Cardin
    rep.cardin@mail.house.gov
  • Elijah E. Cummings
  • Wayne T. Gilchrest
  • Steny H. Hoyer
  • Dutch Ruppersberger
  • Chris Van Hollen
  • Albert Russell Wynn
    Senators
    Edward M. Kennedy
  • John F. Kerry
    Representatives
    Mike Capuano
  • William Delahunt
    William.Delahunt@mail.house.gov
  • Barney Frank
  • Steven Lynch
  • James McGovern
  • Edward J. Markey
  • Martin T. Meehan
    mtmeehan@mail.house.gov
  • Richard E. Neal
  • John W. Olver
  • John Tierney
    Senators
    Carl Levin
  • Debbie Stabenow
    Representatives
    David Lee Camp
  • John Conyers, Jr.
    John.Conyers@mail.house.gov
  • John D. Dingell
  • Vernon Ehlers
    rep.ehlers@mail.house.gov
  • Peter Hoekstra
    tellhoek@mail.house.gov
  • Dale E. Kildee
    dkildee@mail.house.gov
  • Carolyn Kilpatrick
  • Joe Knollenberg
  • Sander M. Levin
  • Thaddeus McCotter
  • Candice Miller
  • Mike Rogers
  • Joe Schwarz
  • Bart Stupak
    stupak@mail.house.gov
  • Frederick S. Upton
    talk2.fsu@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Norm Coleman
  • Mark Dayton
    Representatives
    Gil Gutknecht
    gil.gutknecht@mail.house.gov
  • Mark Kennedy
  • John Kline
  • Betty McCollum
  • James Oberstar
  • Collin Peterson
    Tocollin.Peterson@mail.house.gov
  • James Ramstad
    mn03@mail.house.gov
  • Martin Sabo
    Senators
    Thad Cochran
    senator@cochran.senate.gov
  • Trent Lott
    senatorlott@lott.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Charles Pickering
  • Gene Taylor
    gene.taylor@mail.house.gov
  • Bennie G. Thompson
    Thompsonms2nd@mail.house.gov
  • Roger Wicker
    roger.wicker@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Christopher S. Bond
    kit_bond@bond.senate.gov
  • Jim Talent
    senator_talent@talent.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Todd Akin
  • Roy Blunt
    blunt@mail.house.gov
  • Russ Carnahan
  • William L. Clay
  • Emanuel Cleaver II
  • Jo Ann Emerson
  • Samuel Graves
    sam.graves@mail.house.gov
  • Kenny Hulshof
  • Ike Skelton
    Senators
    Max Baucus
  • Conrad Burns
    Representatives
    Dennis Rehberg
    Senators
    Charles Hagel
  • Ben Nelson
    Representatives
    Jeffrey Lane Fortenberry
  • Tom Osborne
  • Lee Terry
    talk2lee@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    John Ensign
  • Harry Reid
    senator_reid@reid.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Shelley Berkley
    shelley.berkley@mail.house.gov
  • Jim Gibbons
    mail.gibbons@mail.house.gov
  • Jon Porter
    Senators
    Judd Gregg
    mailbox@gregg.senate.gov
  • John Sununu
    mailbox@sununu.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Charlie Bass
    cbass@mail.house.gov
  • Jeb Bradley
    Senators
    Jon Corzine
  • Frank Lautenberg
    Representatives
    Robert E. Andrews
    rob.andrews@mail.house.gov
  • Michael Ferguson
  • Rodney Frelinghuysen
    Rodney.Frelinghuysen@mail.house.gov
  • Scott Garrett
  • Rush Holt
    rush.holt@mail.house.gov
  • Frank LoBiondo
    lobiondo@mail.house.gov
  • Robert Menendez
    menendez@mail.house.gov
  • Frank Pallone
    frank.pallone@mail.house.gov
  • Bill Pascrell
    bill.pascrell@mail.house.gov
  • Donald M. Payne
    donald.payne@mail.house.gov
  • Steven Rothman
  • James Saxton
  • Christopher Smith
    Senators
    Jeff Bingaman
    senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
  • Pete V. Domenici
    Representatives
    Steve Pearce
  • Tom Udall
  • Heather Wilson
    ask.heather@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Hillary Clinton
  • Charles E. Schumer
    Representatives
    Gary L. Ackerman
  • Tim Bishop
  • Sherwood Boehlert
    Rep.Boehlert@mail.house.gov
  • Joseph Crowley
    write2joecrowley@mail.house.gov
  • Eliot L. Engel
  • Vito Fossella
    vito.fossella@mail.house.gov
  • Brian M. Higgins
  • Maurice D. Hinchey
    mhinchey@mail.house.gov
  • Steve Israel
  • Sue Kelly
    dearsue@mail.house.gov
  • Peter T. King
    peter.king@mail.house.gov
  • Randy Kuhl
  • Nita M. Lowey
  • Carolyn B. Maloney
    rep.carolyn.maloney@mail.house.gov
  • Carolyn McCarthy
  • John M. McHugh
  • Michael R. McNulty
    mike.mcnulty@mail.house.gov
  • Gregory Meeks
  • Jerrold Nadler
    jerrold.nadler@mail.house.gov
  • Major R. Owens
    major.owens@mail.house.gov
  • Charles B. Rangel
  • Tom Reynolds
    Rep.Reynolds@mail.house.gov
  • Jose E. Serrano
    jserrano@mail.house.gov
  • Louise M. Slaughter
  • John Sweeney
  • Edolphus Towns
  • Nydia M. Velazquez
  • James T. Walsh
    rep.james.walsh@mail.house.gov
  • Anthony Weiner
    Senators
    Richard Burr
  • Elizabeth Dole
    Representatives
    G.K. Butterfield
  • Howard Coble
    howard.coble@mail.house.gov
  • Bob Etheridge
    Bob.Etheridge@mail.house.gov
  • Virginia Foxx
  • Robin Hayes
  • Walter B. Jones
  • Patrick T. McHenry
  • Mike McIntyre
    CongMcIntyre@mail.house.gov
  • Brad Miller
  • Sue Myrick
    myrick@mail.house.gov
  • David E. Price
    david.price@mail.house.gov
  • Charles H. Taylor
  • Melvin L. Watt
    nc12.public@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Kent Conrad
    senator@conrad.senate.gov
  • Byron L. Dorgan
    senator@dorgan.senate.gov
    Representatives
    Earl Pomeroy
    Rep.Earl.Pomeroy@mail.house.gov
    Senators
    Michael DeWine
    senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov
  • George Voinovich
    senator_voinovich@voinovich.senate.gov
    Representatives
    John Andrew Boehner
    john.boehner@mail.house.gov
  • Sherrod Brown
    sherrod@mail.house.gov
  • Steve Chabot